Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LOT ,  
User currently offlineFCKC From France, joined Nov 2004, 2348 posts, RR: 4
Posted (9 years 2 months 3 weeks 1 hour ago) and read 882 times:

LOT has transformed their 4 E170 options into 4 E175 orders , thus becoming the first European customer for this larger version.
See the link below.



http://www.aerospacemedia.com/AFP/pr....asp?xml=050511111036.jzamuvge.xml

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Three LOT E Jets Sitting At São Jose Dos Campos posted Sun Jul 19 2009 07:30:02 by Dougbr2006
777 Or 747 For LOT In Recompense For 787 posted Thu Jul 16 2009 23:28:07 by Lot767sp-lpa
LOT 767 Severe Turbulence & Erroneous Airspeeds posted Thu Jun 25 2009 00:46:26 by Chuchoteur
LOT 767 Diverted To YYZ? posted Mon Jun 22 2009 11:45:36 by Mke717spotter
LOT Starts KRK-FCO posted Wed Jun 10 2009 06:27:26 by LIPZ
LOT 763 In ATL? posted Fri Jun 5 2009 21:20:31 by Tu154m
LOT Re-nationalized (temporarily?) posted Thu May 28 2009 14:12:50 by Ariis
Another 767-300ER Acquired By LOT posted Sat May 23 2009 01:00:31 by Lot767sp-lpa
Unhappy Looking LOT Pilot? posted Sun May 10 2009 04:24:21 by Kaitak
LOT; Ever Nearer The Edge! posted Mon Apr 27 2009 13:50:43 by SyeaphanR