Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TAM In A Global Alliance?  
User currently offlineAF-A319 From France, joined Oct 1999, 603 posts, RR: 4
Posted (14 years 5 months 5 days 13 hours ago) and read 1270 times:

Hi,  

I would like to know if TAM, the brazilian carrier, plans to join a global alliance, and to start new international routes.

Tam already code-shares with American Airlines from Brazil to Miami and with Air France to Paris CDG. So, we can think that this airline would have to choose between oneworld and the new Air France / Delta alliance.

What do you think about that ?


Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Bernard Charles



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AF-DL Launch Their Global Alliance In... posted Sat Jan 29 2000 15:58:38 by AF Cabin Crew
Lufthansa Wants LOT In Star Alliance posted Fri Dec 21 2001 00:30:40 by Singapore_Air
Why Thai In Star Alliance? posted Tue Dec 4 2001 14:47:58 by Qantas777
ElAl In Any Alliance? posted Thu Oct 25 2001 15:06:05 by SK A340
SAA In Any Alliance Yet? posted Wed Oct 3 2001 18:35:39 by 767-332ER
Why Isn't Spanair In Star-Alliance? posted Mon Sep 10 2001 03:17:39 by Aio86
SIA's Role In Star Alliance? posted Wed Jan 31 2001 01:08:11 by Frozensun
Air China In Star Alliance? posted Wed Jan 3 2001 03:11:17 by ChinaBoyA340
What Airlines Are Not In An Alliance posted Tue Jan 2 2001 19:19:24 by JAT
Do Any Airlines Operate 747s In Star Alliance? posted Mon Dec 11 2000 21:56:06 by Englandair