Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Antonov  
User currently offlineAR385 From Mexico, joined Nov 2003, 6217 posts, RR: 30
Posted (9 years 4 months 6 days 4 hours ago) and read 1080 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

For those spotters interested, who live in MTY or MEX or wherever they can no-rev from, there is an Antonov -AN124 on the airline platform next to the American Airlines usual gate. Should be there until Monday.
Anybody know the status of the production line? I always wondered why it was never ordered post-Soviet era by any Western country. Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Antonov And United Aircraft Corporation posted Fri May 29 2009 09:56:45 by VirginFlyer
Another Antonov Crash - AN26 Congo posted Wed May 27 2009 21:16:07 by YVRLTN
Antonov 124 At LGB 5/1 posted Sat May 2 2009 22:53:37 by DreamsUnited
Why Was The Antonov 180 Never Built? posted Thu Feb 12 2009 01:41:21 by Beaucaire
Antonov For Sale? posted Thu Feb 5 2009 18:05:25 by Alessandro
Antonov 225 Mryia Number 2... Current Status? posted Tue Oct 21 2008 16:28:47 by Gonzalo
Flying In An Antonov An28 - What To Expect? posted Sun May 25 2008 21:54:00 by SashA
Antonov AN-124 In Tampa posted Sat May 17 2008 10:27:41 by MHTripple7
Ilyushin 76 And Antonov 12 Inflight Videos. posted Thu May 15 2008 10:55:31 by SIBILLE
Another Antonov Crash In Africa? posted Fri Apr 18 2008 12:06:56 by Csturdiv