Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question For Fares On Avianca.com.co  
User currently offlineAvianca From Venezuela, joined Jan 2005, 5925 posts, RR: 40
Posted (9 years 3 months 4 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 4822 times:

A question, why are the most economy flexible fares from venezuela via colombia to a third country expensiver than the buisness class fare? As they show only one buisness fare I expect that it is also flexible. this is very confusing....

anyone has the answer for this?

regards


Colombia es el Mundo Y el Mundo es Colombia
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRCS763AV From Colombia, joined Jun 2004, 4395 posts, RR: 12
Reply 1, posted (9 years 3 months 4 weeks 1 hour ago) and read 4797 times:

It happens in a lot of routes, domestic and international. But only sometimes, keep trying to find flights on differen dates and times and reasonable fares will pop up.


Les escribo desde el frío de mi verde altiplano.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question For Travelling On My Travel? posted Thu Jun 1 2006 11:41:49 by Ba757gla
Quick Question For Any CO Insiders posted Fri Nov 24 2006 05:11:28 by Snn2003
Award On QF From CO OnePass-Question posted Mon Jun 19 2006 01:23:43 by Astrojet707
Question For ORD United Emps On NON-REV Travel posted Sat Feb 11 2006 03:40:38 by N8334W
Question For US/HP Emps On NON-REV posted Tue Jan 31 2006 22:34:20 by Malaysia
Question For BA Staff On Loads posted Sat Feb 5 2005 01:01:54 by Industrybuff
The Race Is On: AA And CO Apply For LAX-MEX posted Fri Jan 7 2005 22:06:17 by MAH4546
Question For CO CSR's posted Fri Dec 24 2004 16:57:05 by BigOrange
CO Stands Behind Its Low Fares At Continental.com posted Wed Aug 18 2004 01:44:52 by CAL
High Caribbean Fares On CO posted Sun Aug 1 2004 17:08:09 by Cory6188