Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA News At SXM  
User currently offlineDaron4000 From United States of America, joined Mar 2005, 712 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 6 months 3 weeks 5 days 12 hours ago) and read 1885 times:

Looking at their website, it looks like their Saturday weekly service will be going from IAD this winter instead of from ORD. Does anyone have any info on this?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why Is There A Gate In The Parking Lot At SXM? posted Thu Nov 30 2006 07:03:16 by SkyHigh777
UA 772 At SEA Tonight posted Sat Oct 21 2006 04:25:42 by ASMVPGOLD
Big News At SWF? posted Mon Oct 2 2006 22:54:08 by PVDFlier
UA 744 At MSP 9/22 posted Sat Sep 23 2006 06:56:26 by N808NW
Triple Sevens At SXM posted Wed Aug 30 2006 22:49:51 by Tony Lu
UA 777's At SEA posted Tue Aug 29 2006 07:46:47 by Bartond
A Lot Of UA Jets At MSP - Early 08/23 posted Fri Aug 25 2006 08:36:11 by Aviationwiz
UA B763 At LAS On 8/12/06 posted Mon Aug 14 2006 08:30:17 by SFOFlyer
"Het KLM Hek Clipper" At SXM On Video posted Sun Aug 6 2006 16:33:45 by JHSfan
Incredibly LOW Landing At SXM! (Video) posted Sat Aug 5 2006 21:36:54 by 797