Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Euro Manx Fleet Question  
User currently offlineBOAC707 From United Kingdom, joined Nov 2003, 278 posts, RR: 3
Posted (9 years 1 month 3 weeks 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 1365 times:

I am curious about this carrier and why they would have two different prop types...Dash 8's and Dorniers....is there that much of a difference between the two...It doesn't seem efficient.


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Steven Mills
View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Garry Lewis - AirTeamImages




smokey classics to the end of time
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Emirates Fleet Question posted Wed Sep 13 2006 18:23:05 by SQNo1
Freedom Air Fleet Question posted Sat Mar 11 2006 06:32:34 by Panther
Air Cananda Jazz Fleet Question posted Sun Feb 12 2006 07:28:59 by Galapagapop
Air France Fleet Question posted Fri Dec 9 2005 19:33:11 by SA744
Aeromexico's DC-10-30 Fleet Question posted Tue Nov 1 2005 17:38:32 by AR385
Euromanx Fleet Question posted Sun Oct 9 2005 19:50:45 by BBJII
TK Fleet Question: Why Both Types Of Engines? posted Tue Sep 27 2005 15:09:23 by Aleksandar
Skyway Airlines - (Midwest Connect) Fleet Question posted Sat May 7 2005 21:39:02 by Bruce
Sansa Fleet Question posted Thu Apr 21 2005 00:19:52 by Richierich
KLM 747 Fleet Question. posted Tue Apr 19 2005 18:04:28 by CV990