Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
My Flight  
User currently offlineAmerican MD-80 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 2 months 4 weeks 1 day ago) and read 684 times:

I will be flying United Airlines to Green Bay May 29, 1999. Here is my flight schedule one way.
My trip home will be June 6, 1999

United 1434

2:18pm Depart New Orleans on a 727-200 for Chicago
Chicago O'hare Layover 4:31pm to 5:30pm

United Express 5510
5:30pm Depart Chicago O'hare for Green Bay on a
United Express BAE-146 Express Jet

I will take plenty of pictures of the two airplanes, from outside to inside. I'll scan them
to Airliners.net when I get a scanner.

Colin Kumpunen
Ocean Springs, MS



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Registration For Plane Used On My Flight? posted Sat Dec 16 2006 17:42:06 by FRAspotter
Strangers On My Flight The Song posted Fri Oct 27 2006 03:18:41 by Nuggetsyl
My Flight To Palma From Luton Tommorow posted Sun Sep 3 2006 15:07:50 by SpeedBird203
Turbulences Tomorrow For My Flight CDG-JFK? posted Sun Aug 6 2006 10:14:44 by LY777
Woman Died On My Flight Today SWA BWI-CMH posted Sat Aug 5 2006 22:07:01 by Bucks918
Question About Aircraft On My Flight Tomorrow! posted Fri Jul 28 2006 17:51:18 by Eastern1985
How Can I Find Out The Loads For My Flight? posted Fri Jun 9 2006 21:48:09 by SDLSimme
Any Turbulence For My Flight To TLV? posted Wed Apr 5 2006 12:37:04 by LY777
The Delta 732 Situation & My Flight posted Fri Feb 24 2006 08:42:14 by Notar520AC
Will AZ/AF Let Me Move/Change My Flight (same Day) posted Sun Feb 12 2006 19:22:05 by RamerinianAir