Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Jet Airways To Consider Any More Euro Cities Soon  
User currently offlineKkfla737 From United States of America, joined Oct 2004, 1033 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 3 months 3 weeks 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 2754 times:

Besides London or Brussels what other cities are 9W considering service to in Europe?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHawaijahaz From United States of America, joined Oct 2004, 352 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (9 years 3 months 3 weeks 1 day 5 hours ago) and read 2670 times:

I think that the biggest restriction in 9W's expansion is the lack of aircrafts. I think that they have 3 A340s which are being used on the London terminator flights and will be used on the NYC flights.

Hopefully as they get more planes they'll open up more stations. However, I think that they will target the US market first.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Jet Airways To YYZ? posted Wed Nov 22 2006 02:34:29 by RicardoFG
Jet Airways To Begin BOM-BRU-EWR In Summer 07'! posted Sun Nov 12 2006 08:20:43 by Flying Belgian
Jet Airways To Go Cargo posted Wed May 24 2006 10:31:24 by Flying-Tiger
Jet Airways To ZRH, LAX And MUC posted Mon May 8 2006 15:42:47 by Flymunich
Jet Airways To Start Amritsar-London posted Tue Feb 21 2006 00:56:32 by CHI787ORD
Jet Airways To BHX posted Wed Jan 4 2006 12:31:55 by Grecian
9W/Jet Airways To Launch Delhi - Birmingham posted Thu Oct 6 2005 14:06:51 by Pomnath
Jet Airways To Fly To Birmingham According To... posted Wed Sep 7 2005 13:50:21 by Concorde001
Jet Airways To Start DEL-LHR Flight posted Wed Aug 31 2005 00:08:46 by Airish
Jet Airways To Use Underutilized 343 On BOM DEL posted Thu Aug 11 2005 14:43:30 by Sm777