Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Boeing 757 Range Enhancement With Winglets.  
User currently offlineRhuertas70 From Puerto Rico, joined Apr 2005, 55 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 2 months 3 weeks 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 2200 times:

Does anyone knows how much range does the 757-200 gains with winglets on? Continental is using them on its EWR-ARN routes.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Northwest 757 With Winglets posted Sat Oct 7 2006 18:09:49 by Spartan13
NW 757-200 With Winglets posted Tue Sep 12 2006 04:11:24 by Northwestair
Continental 757 With Winglets At SJO (02-22-06) posted Thu Feb 23 2006 05:22:35 by LTU932
Future Plans For 757-300 With Winglets? posted Thu Jan 26 2006 06:50:27 by N484ER
Future Plans For 757-300 With Winglets? posted Thu Dec 22 2005 20:22:07 by N484ER
First Icelandair 757 With Winglets - TF-FIJ posted Wed Dec 21 2005 23:56:26 by Asgeirs
AA 757 With Winglets posted Fri Dec 16 2005 21:22:28 by VSMike
Icelandair 757's With Winglets. posted Sat Nov 26 2005 01:41:34 by SWISSER
CO 757 With Winglets @ SFO 9/24 posted Sun Sep 25 2005 21:27:35 by UA777222
Private 757 With Winglets At Newark posted Fri Aug 19 2005 23:09:25 by STT757