Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aircraft Movements In Nome, Alaska  
User currently offlineMightyMD-90 From United States of America, joined Aug 2000, 15 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 5 months 2 weeks 4 days 21 hours ago) and read 2210 times:


I was recently visiting Nome, Alaska on vacation. During my stay there I noted a couple of usual visitors to OME. The first was N902RA, an MD-90 that arrived June 4 (at 11:00 local time) that was presumably being ferried to Indonesia for operations with Lion Air. The second was a ex-Continental N72829 an MD-82 (DC-9-82) that arrived on June 6. Is this second aircraft also destined for Lion Air? Any help with either of these movements would be greatly appreciated. And as a fan of the MD-90, it was great to see N902RA out of the Arizona desert and on its way to regular air service again.

Tucson, AZ

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Aircraft Involved In Litvinenko Affair posted Fri Dec 8 2006 23:59:49 by Bennett123
Small Aircraft Crashes In Germany posted Sun Nov 26 2006 21:08:12 by A342
Aircraft Assembly In Saudi? posted Sat Oct 28 2006 20:01:10 by HiJazzey
Aircraft Going In Circles Shortly After Takeoff posted Thu Oct 26 2006 20:18:49 by Quickmover
Small Aircraft Crashes In Northern Brazil posted Mon Oct 2 2006 19:39:50 by Antiuser
Light Aircraft Crashes In Snowdonia, North Wales posted Tue Sep 12 2006 23:49:29 by SteveBerch
Aircraft Movements posted Fri Aug 18 2006 16:17:52 by AGM100
Aircraft Movements posted Fri Jul 21 2006 23:22:26 by AGM100
Light Aircraft Crash In Southend On Sea posted Wed Jul 19 2006 19:18:00 by Lapper
GRB: Aircraft Stuck In Mud posted Sat May 13 2006 21:47:13 by N243NW