Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BA 747 WTP+ Seat 18A?  
User currently offlineStu1978 From United Kingdom, joined May 2005, 125 posts, RR: 4
Posted (9 years 2 months 1 week 18 hours ago) and read 2389 times:

Evening all.

A quick question.

I'm flying LHR - NRT on BA747 in WTP+ in seat 18A for both journeys.

Looking at www.seatguru.com and from my own pics I know I have a window seat. I reckon its somewhere just before the start of the wing and should be a window seat with a viewable window.

Now is this a true window seat or is it one of the ones with a blocked view ( i.e. window seat with no window ) ?

Any feed back would be great.

Regards

Stu

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New BA Club World Seat (video) posted Mon Nov 20 2006 14:45:42 by BAKrew
Cost Difference-VS/BA-PE/WTP-Worth It? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 04:29:27 by ASTROJET707
When Do We Get To See The New BA Club World Seat? posted Fri Sep 29 2006 14:02:52 by 8herveg
BA's 747-400 Without Taxi Lights. posted Tue Aug 8 2006 21:19:34 by Qantas744ER
BA 747-400 (3 Of Them In YVR In One Day) posted Sat Jul 22 2006 08:05:05 by Ktachiya
BA's 747-100's - Upper Deck posted Sun Jul 2 2006 20:11:50 by Gilesdavies
BA Removed My Seat Reservation!?!? posted Fri Apr 14 2006 20:25:14 by Radelow
BA 747 With Double RR Markings On Engine posted Thu Feb 23 2006 04:19:12 by TheBigOne
What BA 747 Will I Be On? posted Sun Feb 19 2006 18:04:09 by SDLSimme
BA 747-100 G-AWNA: Fate? posted Mon Jan 16 2006 16:04:35 by LVZXV