Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Iata Courses...  
User currently offline6thfreedom From Bermuda, joined exactly 10 years ago today! , 3329 posts, RR: 20
Posted (9 years 2 months 4 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 1461 times:

I've seen on the IATA website a number of courses including Airline Development, Network Planning etc.

Has anyone undertaken one of these courses. Was it useful?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSunValley From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (9 years 2 months 4 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 1440 times:

I take many of thier courses and they are extremely useful.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
IATA's CEO: Liberalize Foreign Ownership posted Tue Sep 19 2006 08:52:06 by Centrair
ULN: The Iata Code For Unusual posted Tue Sep 12 2006 22:43:37 by CRGsFuture
Being A Flight Attendant And Taking Online Courses posted Tue Aug 29 2006 06:19:31 by Flyboy80
Southwest's Iata Code -- Why WN? posted Sat Aug 19 2006 02:58:48 by Aviateur
Berlin-Brandenburg Int'l: IATA-code? posted Mon Aug 7 2006 11:44:17 by HT
African International IATA Code posted Tue Jul 18 2006 06:31:56 by Rw774477
MAS Calls For Joint Iata Fuel Buying posted Thu Jun 8 2006 20:38:18 by Leelaw
Is IATA Distance Learning Useful? posted Wed May 24 2006 16:13:04 by EZYman
IATA Internship posted Thu May 18 2006 21:59:30 by EZYman
Airport Iata Code Question posted Tue Apr 18 2006 12:11:08 by Windowseater