Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
B-HKD Due In FRA July 8th!  
User currently offlineN754PR From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (9 years 2 months 2 weeks 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 1573 times:

You FRA people,  Smile B-HKD the P&W CX 744 is due to arrive in FRA within the hour, sorry for the late info.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone @ FRA On July, 8th? posted Sun Jun 22 2003 17:26:44 by DaV
AF B744 In FRA Today... posted Tue Nov 28 2006 18:21:15 by WILCO737
Attack On El Al Plane Foiled In FRA posted Mon Nov 20 2006 17:55:34 by BuyantUkhaa
What Are These 2 777'S Doing Here In FRA? posted Thu Nov 16 2006 22:19:44 by BHXDTW
UPS MD11 Due In To BFI 3:30 posted Tue Sep 26 2006 21:41:44 by Clickhappy
Ousted Thai Pm Due In London This Afternoon posted Wed Sep 20 2006 14:53:58 by Joshdean
Wish Me Luck. Short Connection In FRA Tomorrow. posted Wed Aug 23 2006 22:57:16 by MSYtristar
Unusual Sightings In FRA posted Thu Jul 27 2006 08:00:11 by Leskova
VS 2/1 Tomorrow, July 8th posted Sat Jul 8 2006 04:58:15 by VgnAtl747
Transfer Time In FRA posted Sun Jul 2 2006 10:45:19 by Thaigold