Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Any Proposals For 747ADV LR?  
User currently offlineJAM747 From United States of America, joined Feb 2005, 550 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 4 months 1 week 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 1055 times:

Just wondering with all the deliberations about the 747ADV, has there been talk of longer range version that would exeed the current ER capabilities? I am sure that it would largely depend on customer demand.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any Future For Hsct? posted Thu Nov 2 2006 23:54:18 by Bringiton
Kalitta Air - Any Plans For 744F's In The Future? posted Sat Sep 30 2006 23:16:03 by Maiznblu_757
MOD: Any Room For Growth? posted Sat Jul 29 2006 13:09:31 by Dsa
Any Room For An LCC In Alaska? posted Wed Jul 19 2006 23:28:14 by EmSeeEye
Any Buyers For B732SFs posted Sat Jun 10 2006 10:29:25 by HAWK21M
Any Turbulence For My Flight To TLV? posted Wed Apr 5 2006 12:37:04 by LY777
Any Definites For Farnborough 2006? posted Sat Mar 11 2006 12:21:51 by VS773ER
Any Order For 747-8 Till Now? posted Thu Feb 23 2006 12:56:46 by Emrecan
Any Possibilities For CX LHR-YYZ Or MAN-YYZ? posted Sat Jan 28 2006 18:35:30 by Klyk1980
Any Chance For New Trans-Atlantic Service From BWI posted Sat Jan 14 2006 18:49:11 by HoosierCFI