Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Skyservice 767 C-GLMC In PUJ.  
User currently offlineA5XX From Canada, joined Apr 2005, 245 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 5 months 1 week 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 1784 times:

I was wondering if the repairs are currently under way?

Yves.


we are the boeing... resistance is futile...You will be assimilated
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Skyservice 767 C-GLMC Back In Service. posted Mon Oct 31 2005 02:10:57 by RicardoFG
Is The Skyservice 767 Back In The Air? posted Sat Aug 13 2005 20:17:14 by Airplane
Skyservice 767 In PUJ - Any News? posted Mon May 30 2005 01:24:30 by Matt
Skyservice B767 C-GLMC PUJ posted Thu Aug 25 2005 06:15:00 by BWIA330
767 Stuck In Mud/off Runway/taxiway In DTW? posted Sat Nov 11 2006 14:38:57 by Tu154m
Iraqi Airways 767 Photo In Paris Last Week posted Thu Nov 9 2006 21:09:22 by Birdwatching
767 Lands In Halifax after an engine problem posted Fri Sep 22 2006 15:18:08 by Legallykev
Hawaiian's Latest 767 Now In Service posted Wed Sep 6 2006 09:01:36 by HALFA
Delta 767-400 In SJU? posted Sat May 20 2006 21:08:32 by 1337Delta764
Belair 767 Incident In GYE. World Tour Stopped posted Wed May 17 2006 21:08:28 by Airportmanager