Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Pannon Al  
User currently offlineCareless From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 7 months 1 week 6 days 20 hours ago) and read 747 times:

Does anyone know the c/n of the TU-154M (HA-LCX) from Pannon Al (a new hungarian airline) ?
Thank you !

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airlines In Montogomery AL posted Thu Jul 30 2009 07:17:40 by Tonytifao
EL AL Adding "low Cost Economy Class" To Its Plane posted Tue Jul 21 2009 00:02:57 by Amirs
Rare Picture Of 1st A321 Shanghai Al! posted Wed Jul 8 2009 07:15:32 by FCKC
"New" Cameroon Al Will Buy 3 Boeings posted Fri Jun 26 2009 12:04:13 by FCKC
Rumor Back Again - EL AL 787 posted Sat Jun 20 2009 08:46:39 by Amirs
Liverpool Airport Vs. Manchester Airport Et. Al.? posted Wed Jun 10 2009 09:37:11 by SInGAPORE_AIR
El Al Considers Returning To MIA posted Thu May 28 2009 11:00:08 by MAH4546
Al-Baker: QR LLC Could Be Ready Within 90 Days! posted Thu May 7 2009 06:44:55 by QatarA340
EL AL Starting Flights To Luton posted Sun May 3 2009 23:55:21 by Semsem
El Al And IAF Display On Independence Day posted Wed Apr 29 2009 17:28:31 by NYC2TLV