Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Colombia's Aires In Maracaibo. How Good?  
User currently offlineLuisde8cd From Pitcairn Islands, joined Aug 2004, 2537 posts, RR: 31
Posted (8 years 8 months 4 weeks 1 day 13 hours ago) and read 1595 times:

Hey all,

I was wondering how AIRES was doing in their Maracaibo routes.... it has been almost a month since they began operating into Maracaibo from Colombia.

I would also like to share some AIRES pics in Maracaibo with all of you...


MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © Jorge A. Zajia



MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © Jorge A. Zajia



Saludos desde Caracas,
Luis

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Good Does DL In SCL And EZE? posted Wed Nov 8 2006 17:20:05 by Eastern023
SQ - How Good Are The Headphones In Y? posted Wed Jul 19 2006 20:27:48 by Ssides
Croatian Pm In Washington, How Did He Get There? posted Wed Oct 18 2006 03:49:54 by Mig21UMD
First Pictures Of Copa In Maracaibo, Venezuela posted Fri Aug 4 2006 21:13:57 by Luisde8cd
Scheduled Equipment In 7 Months - How Likely? posted Tue Jul 11 2006 19:48:31 by Birdwatching
Fuel Prices In Caracas (CCS), Good Refueling Stop? posted Sun Jul 9 2006 05:05:32 by Baron95
NW Loses $1.1 Billion In 1Q...how Much Longer? posted Sat Jul 8 2006 03:19:19 by OOer
How Good Are The Loads For UA 837 On JUL 8? posted Mon Jun 19 2006 05:06:17 by Malaysia
AA 757 Performs Emergency Landing In Maracaibo, VE posted Tue Apr 25 2006 23:33:58 by Luisde8cd
Venezuela-Colombia Market In 2006 posted Thu Apr 20 2006 05:17:33 by Luisde8cd