Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A350  
User currently offlineFinkenwerder From Germany, joined Apr 2005, 147 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 3 days ago) and read 1150 times:

It won't all be built in TLS some of it will be built at XFW !

Ps A380 coming here in August......

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineGlom From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2005, 2815 posts, RR: 10
Reply 1, posted (9 years 3 days ago) and read 1133 times:

This should be in the other thread.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A350 Composite Structure...Learning A New Trade posted Wed Aug 26 2009 06:39:21 by Manfredj
A350 May Have Automatic Emergency Descent System posted Sat Aug 15 2009 01:07:29 by Aviationbuff
Airbus Rolls Out A350 Fuselage Barrel posted Tue Aug 4 2009 08:44:10 by WINGS
Ethiopian To Acquire 12 A350 And 5 B777LR posted Tue Jul 28 2009 08:06:15 by Mptpa
Yemenia Pushes Back; May Cancel A350 MOU posted Tue Jul 7 2009 07:02:11 by Lumberton
Ethiopian : A350-900 Vs 777-200LR posted Fri Jun 12 2009 07:52:13 by FCKC
Flightglobal Detailed Cut-out Of Airbus A350 XWB posted Wed Jun 10 2009 01:37:37 by Keesje
Airbus Getting Up To €3.5B Launch Aid For A350 posted Fri Jun 5 2009 14:18:07 by N1786b
A350 Cancellations? posted Wed May 20 2009 17:20:33 by Allegro
Has Virgin Ordered The A350? posted Fri May 15 2009 10:36:34 by Kaneporta1