Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Looking For Reg Of Flight DI7118 MUC-HAM On 29.Jul  
User currently offlineMfz From Germany, joined Aug 2004, 259 posts, RR: 2
Posted (9 years 1 month 2 weeks 6 days 16 hours ago) and read 2819 times:

Hi!

I am looking for the registration of the Boeing 737-300 operating dby-flight DI7118 on 29. July 2005 from MUC to HAM. I was a pax on this flight, but with being really late didn't have the time to write down the registration for my personal flightlog.

Maybe someone can help me find it out afterwards. Thank you very much, your help is highly appreciated!

Cheers,
Mike


Extra Bavariam non est vita et si est non est ita! --- My flights: http://my.flightmemory.com/mfz
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Looking For A Pic Of A DC-9 And DC-3 Together posted Tue Jun 20 2006 23:43:39 by Spacecadet1968
Looking For Registration Of Past Flights posted Thu Apr 27 2006 21:12:28 by Mfz
Looking For Photos Of Crashes With Blue Smoke posted Wed Apr 12 2006 19:41:02 by Lenbrazil
How To Find Past Reg Of A Flight? posted Thu Dec 29 2005 08:00:26 by Sflaflight
NGO Looking For ORD Replacement Flight posted Wed Oct 5 2005 02:06:00 by Centrair
Looking For List Of All Filed Arrivals To Kpwm 9/1 posted Sat Sep 17 2005 06:52:05 by PWM2TXLHopper
Help! Looking For Reg # SQ 333 August 1. posted Thu Aug 4 2005 08:27:21 by Parisien
Looking For Photo of US And HP Tails Crossed posted Sat Jul 2 2005 20:03:19 by Richardnhsv
Looking For Cn Of Second 772LR posted Thu Jun 9 2005 06:10:17 by Crank
Looking For A List Of Recently Delivered Airliners posted Tue Dec 28 2004 01:18:19 by Pwm2txlhopper