Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Delta 763 Inbound To Green Bay  
User currently offlineZrb2 From United States of America, joined May 2000, 896 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 2 weeks 4 days 12 hours ago) and read 2122 times:

Here we go...football is about to begin. Bills are about to land at GRB for a scrimmage tomorrow. Did the Bills decide to change charter providers? The last two years they used World Airways MD-11's.

8/4/2005
FlightID: DAL9835 (Commercial Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: DELTA AIR LINES, INC.
Radio Call: DELTA
Ground Spd: 447 kts Altitude: 31,700
Type: B763 (Boeing Company Model 767-300)
Origin Apt: BUF BUFFALO NIAGARA INTL
Dest Apt: GRB AUSTIN STRAUBEL INTERNATIONAL
Departed: 12:10 PM EDT (1610Z)
Original ETA: 12:33 PM CDT (1733Z)
Calculated ETA: 11:55 AM CDT (1655Z), In 0h 11m
Dist Fm Dept: 337 nm Dist To Dest: 81 nm

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UAL 777 Heading To Green Bay posted Sun Nov 23 2003 15:40:51 by Maiznblu_757
Unknown 763 Inbound To YUL posted Sun Jun 15 2003 21:06:06 by Clickhappy
Delta Says Thanks To Cold Bay, Alaska posted Fri Apr 6 2001 05:15:19 by MD-90
Allegiant Announces Green Bay, WI To LAS posted Wed Jun 1 2005 18:58:44 by FATFlyer
Flying Delta 763/764 In Six Days, What To Expect? posted Sat Mar 23 2002 01:22:16 by Sushka
Allegiant Inbound To MDT posted Sun Nov 26 2006 15:52:42 by BatonOps
A Special Delta Bird Comes To... posted Sat Nov 11 2006 05:46:20 by Jmhluv2fly
Delta Dedicates Aircraft To NY Mets' David Wright posted Tue Oct 3 2006 01:41:41 by BigPhilNYC
Delta Announces Service To Martinique posted Thu Sep 21 2006 21:57:06 by DeltaGuy
Egyptair B777 Diverts To Goose Bay (Canada) posted Mon Aug 28 2006 23:47:31 by Horus