Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Non-rev Help On KL And/or JL.  
User currently offlineDiesel33 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 301 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 11 months 3 weeks 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 2811 times:

I am planning on travelling on JL745 NRT-MNL on the 18th or KL803 AMS-MNL on the 16th or 17th. Can anyone help me with the loads on this flight?

Thank you in advance.

Diesel33

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Non-Rev Procedures On NW posted Tue Oct 17 2006 23:11:19 by OHLHD
NON-REV Upgrade On UA For OAL? posted Sat Jul 1 2006 02:52:58 by Malaysia
Non Rev Benefits On QX posted Sun Jan 15 2006 22:37:22 by Flyboy80
Non-rev Travel On El Al posted Fri Aug 26 2005 23:52:22 by Captover
Non-Rev Listing On AZ posted Mon Jun 20 2005 21:33:27 by Bobnwa
Free Non Rev Flights On United? posted Wed Mar 16 2005 19:05:40 by Panaman
Non Rev Listing On AF posted Tue Feb 22 2005 15:40:53 by Bobnwa
Non Rev Help To JFK posted Tue Aug 17 2004 20:52:16 by 767-300ER
Air Canada NRT-YYZ Non-Rev Help! posted Sat Aug 14 2004 07:46:57 by Don
East Coast (US) Non-Rev Help? posted Wed Mar 31 2004 19:42:09 by Dash8tech