Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AF Biz Class  
User currently offlineSfoErik From United States of America, joined Oct 2004, 104 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 4 months 5 days 2 hours ago) and read 1793 times:

We are flying CDG - SFO on Jan 5, 2006. What aircraft will we be on and will it have new or old Biz class seats? Thanks!!!!!

els


I will no longer stress about upgrades!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AF Biz Class - What Do You Think? posted Wed Jul 7 2004 01:05:53 by Avi8tir
Updated Biz Class On AF 006? posted Wed Nov 16 2005 17:10:31 by Gokmengs
My Take On AF Vs DL Biz Class posted Mon Aug 2 2004 19:03:54 by Avi8tir
AF 777 Biz Class posted Fri Jun 25 2004 18:34:05 by Avi8tir
AF 340 Or DL 777 Biz Class posted Wed Feb 4 2004 04:52:47 by Aesch
More Comfortable Biz Class? IAD->BLR posted Fri Dec 8 2006 19:13:57 by JeffB
Kids In First/Biz Class...never Understand posted Wed Dec 6 2006 13:55:00 by SQ452
LH 744s With New Biz Class posted Tue Dec 5 2006 19:01:57 by Maxfly
New AA Biz Class On 763 posted Wed Nov 22 2006 00:33:33 by Tonytifao
New SAS Biz Class posted Thu Oct 26 2006 17:58:08 by HanginOut