Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
More AA 767 New Biz Class Seat Info  
User currently offlineLY4XELD From United States of America, joined Mar 2000, 857 posts, RR: 15
Posted (8 years 10 months 2 weeks 5 hours ago) and read 3268 times:

New press release on AA's 767-300 Business class upgrade, talking about the IFE system.

http://biz.yahoo.com/prnews/050921/daw048.html?.v=21


That's why we're here.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA 763 New Biz Class posted Fri Jun 2 2006 17:59:54 by Tonytifao
AA's New Biz Class Seat: Sneak Peek posted Thu Mar 9 2006 18:16:01 by BigGSFO
Progress On LH New Biz Class Seat Installation posted Mon Jul 25 2005 22:23:00 by Highpeaklad
AA New Biz Class posted Sun Oct 1 2006 10:31:27 by Tonytifao
AA's New Biz-class Takes Flight Today posted Thu Jun 8 2006 20:02:05 by QQflyboy
It's Official: AA Announces New Biz Seat posted Mon Aug 15 2005 15:43:48 by BigGSFO
SIA New First Class Seat Video posted Mon Oct 30 2006 12:48:19 by KE086
Thai - LHR -> BKK - New Business Class Seat? posted Wed Aug 9 2006 23:30:10 by Keysman73
LH 747 Biz Class Seat Help posted Sun Jul 16 2006 06:01:13 by MoPac
LAN To Unveil New Biz Class Seats And Service posted Tue Jun 20 2006 21:43:41 by DB777