Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Regarding N625CA...  
User currently offlineN808NWatMSP From United States of America, joined Jul 2005, 171 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 10 months 1 week 7 hours ago) and read 1129 times:

This CRJ is the the 150th CRJ for Comair, complimenting it with a special color scheme. What I noticed is that the "150th" sticker near the cockpit door on the starboard side is missing!


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Jeff Miller
View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Fabrice Nelson



Those pics are over a year old, but the most recent picture still doesn't have the sticker!


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Daniel Piotrowski



Does anyone know as to why it the sticker missing or to why they won't put a new one on? Thanks in advance!  Smile

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Questions Regarding Varig's Paris Stop on LHR-GIG.... posted Tue May 19 2009 12:55:37 by Varig_dc10
Quick Question Regarding EK Times? posted Fri May 1 2009 09:39:10 by Bochora
Speculations Regarding BA Summer 09 Schedule posted Mon Feb 9 2009 04:44:30 by Hovitzer
LH Regarding The A350 And B787 posted Fri Jan 30 2009 12:46:02 by Olympic472
AA Question Regarding Rebooking Due To Weather posted Sun Nov 30 2008 14:20:47 by Ckfred
Quick Question Regarding Tours Of Boeing Plant posted Sat Nov 1 2008 20:25:05 by HawaiianA330
Question Regarding Econ Seats On B777 posted Fri Aug 15 2008 22:39:40 by Eghansen
Question Regarding BOG posted Sat Jul 19 2008 23:44:43 by Luisde8cd
Quick EZY Question At LGW (Regarding Ex-GB Routes) posted Sun Jul 6 2008 09:04:24 by MDS
Question Regarding The MD 10 posted Mon May 12 2008 06:19:48 by Columba