Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flight On A GAF Nomad  
User currently offlineAirevents From Germany, joined Jan 2002, 870 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 9 months 3 weeks 9 hours ago) and read 1182 times:

A GAF Nomad operated by Para Flite from Denmark, will be flying an empty leg from Newcastle to Karup in Denmark on October 10th. Departure will be around noon. If somebody should be interested in coming along, please drop me a line at airevents@gmx.net or let me know here. Quite a rare type...

Have a nice evening!

Sebastian


www.airevents.com
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SLC-LGB First Flight On JetBlue posted Sun Feb 25 2007 06:27:46 by JRDC930
B6 Flight On Runway 8 + Hours At JFK posted Wed Feb 14 2007 23:13:47 by Spinkid
SkyValue Adds Another Flight On Mesa Route posted Sat Jan 20 2007 00:03:44 by KarlB737
Surinam B747-300 Flight On April 14th Out Of AMS posted Tue Dec 12 2006 23:24:34 by Birdwatching
BA Flight On It's Way Back To LHR posted Fri Dec 8 2006 00:19:04 by XXXX10
Final NW (Mesaba) ARJ Flight On 12/1/06 ROC-DTW posted Mon Nov 27 2006 02:28:17 by PSU.DTW.SCE
Report: CZ Flight On CAN>SYD Returns After Threat posted Tue Aug 22 2006 02:50:50 by SQ452
Just Had A Fantastic Flight On Delta - Question posted Sat Aug 5 2006 06:44:38 by Halophila
Etihad's Pilots On First Test-flight On A380 posted Fri Aug 4 2006 11:45:54 by Beaucaire
AA Flight On Flightaware posted Sat Jul 15 2006 16:11:50 by Iluv727s