Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Qatar Airways To Serve Madrid  
User currently offline7of9 From United States of America, joined Aug 2004, 54 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 10 months 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 2515 times:

Qatar Airways today announced Madrid as its newest route, to be launched on Dec. 2.

Qatar Airways will operate three flights a week between Doha and Madrid.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineIberiaA319 From Spain, joined Sep 2005, 574 posts, RR: 38
Reply 1, posted (8 years 10 months 21 hours ago) and read 2472 times:

It's being discussed here:

QR To Start MAD (by Lxsaab2000 Sep 26 2005 in Civil Aviation)


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qatar Airways To Bucharest And Glasgow posted Mon Nov 13 2006 14:04:36 by 777way
Kenya Airways To Serve Benin, Congo posted Sat Aug 26 2006 06:15:09 by ETStar
Qatar Airways To Begin Double Daily BKK posted Fri Jun 23 2006 14:10:00 by B742
Harmony Airways To Serve JFK & OAK posted Fri Apr 28 2006 03:20:45 by Wedgetail737
Qatar Airways To Step Up Frequency To China.. posted Sat Feb 4 2006 00:59:54 by MSYYZ
Qatar Airways To BHX! posted Mon Jan 30 2006 12:50:35 by Gkirk
Kenya Airways To Serve Asmara, Eritrea posted Fri Jan 27 2006 05:18:55 by ETStar
Qatar Airways To Increase Services To MAN posted Fri Dec 16 2005 18:42:30 by B742
Qatar Airways To NCL? posted Sat Oct 15 2005 19:20:52 by Gkirk
Qatar Airways To Buy 80 New Jets posted Sun Aug 21 2005 13:27:48 by Squirrel83