Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Hamburg Int Quits Accra  
User currently offlineSoups From Ghana, joined Jun 2004, 3438 posts, RR: 14
Posted (9 years 2 months 3 weeks 3 days ago) and read 1005 times:

Looks like the travel agency or company chartering Hambug international flights ti Accra went BUST...
HHI ffew weeks ago wanted to increase their flights from 1 weekly to 3 weekly and also adding Munich-Accra Flights.
Their (Apstar) www not working and all the links about ACC on HHI www suddenly vanished....
Any HHi insiders?


Next destinations, Suarabaya, beirut, paris, Accra
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Hamburg Int'l To Erbil, Iraq? posted Tue Mar 13 2007 02:46:17 by CV580Freak
Hamburg Int New Route MUC-ACC posted Sat Aug 27 2005 23:30:35 by Soups
Pakistan Int'l May Get Airbus Jet To Avoid EU Ban posted Mon Mar 5 2007 17:19:28 by Jimyvr
Emirates To Use Hamburg As Hub posted Sun Mar 4 2007 14:53:08 by LHStarAlliance
Delta's Refurbished 767-400s On Which Int'l Routes posted Sat Mar 3 2007 19:15:44 by WindowSeat
Western Founder Quits; Company Continues Reorg posted Fri Feb 23 2007 02:16:50 by FATFlyer
Any New Int'l Air Service To/from SEA? posted Tue Feb 20 2007 03:50:56 by Dutchdragon
Importance Of Alliance Transfer Int To Dom In US posted Mon Feb 19 2007 21:33:04 by PolymerPlane
The Evergreen Int 747 With S47 Written On It' Tail posted Wed Feb 14 2007 22:54:35 by 747400sp
Int'l Pax Now Allowed Off Planes In ANC posted Sun Feb 11 2007 13:23:04 by ANCFlyer