Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airplane Humor Redux  
User currently offlineLitz From United States of America, joined Dec 2003, 1757 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 9 months 2 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1218 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Found a web site that sums up pretty much the usual items that get listed in the various humor threads, along with some good new ones ...

Enjoy!

http://my.ohio.voyager.net/~cuban8/fudtales.htm

- litz

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A Little Airplane Humor posted Sat Dec 4 2004 22:20:23 by FlagshipAZ
Taking Ski's On An Airplane? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 21:26:09 by Jaws707
SWA - White Airplane? posted Fri Nov 3 2006 07:27:36 by Sptv
Airplane Racing [Funny] posted Tue Oct 31 2006 13:05:13 by StrangeLESI
Pizza Delivery In Alaska, By Airplane. posted Fri Oct 20 2006 20:33:52 by 777jaah
Airplane With 6 Onboard Missing In Brazil. posted Sun Oct 15 2006 12:07:27 by Alessandro
U.S. Approves Sale Of Airplane Parts To Iran posted Wed Oct 11 2006 15:53:04 by Clickhappy
Aviation Humor: On-board Announcements posted Tue Sep 26 2006 13:04:32 by Wingedarrow
I Would Like To See This Airplane! posted Thu Sep 21 2006 03:07:14 by CPHGuard
Looking For "my" Airplane posted Tue Sep 19 2006 04:09:37 by SlimChance