Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Boeing 777-200LR - Certification - When?  
User currently offlineUnited787 From United States of America, joined May 2005, 2689 posts, RR: 1
Posted (8 years 8 months 3 weeks 2 days 20 hours ago) and read 2942 times:

Does anyone know when the Boeing 777-200LR is expected to be certified and when the subsequent first delivery is expected?

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBlueSky1976 From Poland, joined Jul 2004, 1869 posts, RR: 4
Reply 1, posted (8 years 8 months 3 weeks 2 days 20 hours ago) and read 2901 times:

I believe January 2006.


STOP TERRORRUSSIA!!!
User currently offlineJacobin777 From United States of America, joined Sep 2004, 14968 posts, RR: 60
Reply 2, posted (8 years 8 months 3 weeks 2 days 19 hours ago) and read 2849 times:

from what I've been told by PK, they are still expecting to receive the plane sometime in January of 2006!


"Up the Irons!"
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EVA Air Boeing 777-200LR? posted Thu Nov 9 2006 15:57:46 by VivaGunners
Boeing 777-200LR Ready For Take-Off! posted Fri Feb 3 2006 05:35:04 by NWDC10
Boeing 777-200LR Now Certified To Fly posted Thu Feb 2 2006 22:51:41 by AirlineAddict
Boeing 777-200LR Breaks Longest Flight Record posted Thu Nov 10 2005 19:51:56 by Darrenthe747
Boeing 777-200LR Due @ LHR Thursday 11/10 posted Tue Nov 8 2005 21:01:49 by SmithAir747
Boeing 777-200LR Orders posted Sat Aug 20 2005 21:36:49 by DeltaDude8
Boeing 777-200LR Advert In Sydney Morning Herald posted Mon Jul 18 2005 06:52:30 by SFORunner
Boeing 777-200LR - Asian Tour Details + UK&SYD&AKL posted Wed Jun 8 2005 17:56:06 by B742
Boeing 777-200LR posted Fri Apr 29 2005 22:48:33 by Davied
Boeing 777-200LR First Flight Photos posted Wed Mar 9 2005 03:20:22 by Clickhappy