Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Service On Malaysia B777  
User currently offlineTA From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 3 months 3 weeks 6 days 15 hours ago) and read 618 times:

I'm going to Kula Lumpur from Amsterdam with Malaysia airlines Boeing 777.
Anyone who knows about the in-flight service, and what the pitch are between the seats in economy-class? (I'm rather tall, 1.86 m).


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL Ends 767 Service On ATL-MCO; 767 Returns To SAN posted Sun Feb 1 2009 21:14:24 by C767P
Will LH Reintroduce Service On Taken Over Airlines posted Wed Nov 5 2008 12:42:34 by LH4116
New Biz Seats On UA B777? posted Sun Nov 2 2008 04:09:09 by Bjwonline
Impressive Service On CI Flight posted Mon Oct 27 2008 20:43:37 by Brenintw
Lufthans Improves Beverage Service On Y European posted Wed Jul 16 2008 02:44:28 by Robffm2
End All Meal And Beverage Service On Domestic? posted Tue Jun 3 2008 21:08:43 by Flybyguy
DL Cutting Meal Service On Redeye Flights posted Tue May 13 2008 23:33:07 by CVG2LGA
Service On ZB Flights. posted Tue Apr 15 2008 16:46:32 by SKORD
Jetblue To End TUS Service On 5/12.... posted Fri Mar 28 2008 07:59:35 by Nk319
Franchised Food Service On Aircraft posted Sat Mar 1 2008 16:47:36 by XJETFlyer