Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Is Russia Jet Direct In Demise?  
User currently offlineLoisencroach From United States of America, joined Sep 2005, 373 posts, RR: 5
Posted (8 years 10 months 2 weeks 5 days 12 hours ago) and read 1463 times:

I tried to access www.russiajetdirect.com , and it asked for a password. Is it officially dead? Anybody in Rockford or Wichita know what's going on with it?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Russia Jet Direct posted Wed Sep 21 2005 16:32:15 by Loisencroach
Russia Jet Direct- Houston To Sakhalin Via ANC posted Sun Aug 7 2005 17:18:43 by Lt-AWACS
Shortest Mainline Jet Flight In The U.S. Is? posted Mon Oct 10 2005 02:05:57 by PanAm747
When Is AA Going For All Jet Services In Dfw? posted Wed Jan 10 2001 17:45:08 by Dellatorre
Jet Blue In Battle Creek, MI posted Sat Sep 16 2006 01:23:32 by Flyingbronco05
Jet Star In Brisbane posted Tue Aug 8 2006 23:23:07 by Adh214
Sidetrip To Europe Is Cheaper Than Direct US! posted Mon Jun 12 2006 20:51:01 by Sampa737
Why Is An AA 777 In Norfolk? posted Fri Jun 2 2006 23:49:22 by Kaputt
How Many Private Jet Regs In China? posted Mon Apr 24 2006 01:45:26 by Goodmanr
Is This SU A310 In The New Livery? (link Included) posted Fri Mar 31 2006 03:38:52 by UN_B732