Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAN 767 IFE PTV's Question  
User currently offlinePdxtriple7 From United States of America, joined exactly 10 years ago today! , 695 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 1 month 1 week 5 days 8 hours ago) and read 2111 times:

I'm going to book LAN to LIM (PDX-LAX on AS and LAX-LIM on LAN). I was wondering if the 767's on the route will have PTV's. The flight numbers and dates are: Monday, June 12th: LA601 and Sunday, June 25th: LP606. Also, any chance one of the flights will be swapped to an A343 as I've never flown one, and was hoping to catch one on Saturday, June 24th, but my sister wants to return the 25th...Grrr.

Also, would taking LA600 on the return yield a different IFE?

Finally, can I book the flight on my father's credit card if he isn't flying, or should I see if I can put it on mine (my name on the card, his account)?

Thanks for the info!

pdxtriple7

[Edited 2005-11-16 06:09:30]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Delta 767-400 International Routes + PTV Question posted Sun Nov 27 2005 05:24:15 by 1337Delta764
LAN 767-300's IFE posted Mon Dec 13 2004 19:50:57 by B757200
AA 767-300 IFE/PTV? posted Mon Aug 23 2004 04:13:46 by TUNisia
DL New IFE (PTV) System Video posted Thu Sep 14 2006 23:12:59 by Deltaamtrak058
LAN 767-300 Premium Business Class Implementation posted Fri Aug 11 2006 03:38:43 by UnitedFirst
AA 767 To Mojave Question posted Fri Aug 4 2006 11:06:29 by Gary2880
Lufthansa PTV Question posted Sat Jul 1 2006 00:03:47 by Cyberflyer
Blue Panorama 767-300 - Seating Question posted Fri May 19 2006 10:15:44 by JGPH1A
UA IFE Change Question posted Thu Sep 22 2005 18:12:03 by 764
OS 767 From Lauda...Question posted Fri Apr 8 2005 08:10:30 by LX001