Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Travel - Students  
User currently offlineBAtriple7 From United Kingdom, joined Nov 2005, 227 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 8 months 2 weeks 3 days 3 hours ago) and read 1168 times:

Hi, I am doing some research on students' use of air travel. I am not a company, I am doing some uni research. It'd be great if you could take a look at the following short survey: it says 'overseas' students but it has now been widened to include all UK students.

http://www.hostedsurvey.com/takesurvey.asp?c=Overse13345

Why the survey? I am interested in understanding if students' use of air travel differs from other groups. Also, I am trying to build up a 'map' of student air travel. Thanks for all your help.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
% Of Total US Air Travel Is Business/First posted Fri Nov 17 2006 04:49:23 by Gpeso8
Is Cheap Air Travel Destroying The Enviroment? posted Wed Oct 18 2006 09:48:33 by Cumulus
Air Travel Up, Even After Threat posted Wed Oct 11 2006 23:30:29 by JetBlueAUS
Braniff's View Of The Future Of Air Travel posted Tue Oct 10 2006 15:52:30 by OPNLguy
Why Does Air Travel Do So Much Than Rail? posted Sun Aug 13 2006 23:45:56 by Glom
1975: How Braniff View Air Travel Of The Future! posted Wed Aug 9 2006 22:34:06 by Fbgdavidson
Real Estate Impact On Air Travel? posted Tue May 23 2006 20:30:08 by Lightsaber
Air Travel Maps! posted Tue May 16 2006 12:01:46 by BAtriple7
A Rambling Post About Early Air Travel posted Wed Apr 5 2006 20:28:19 by KYAir
Future Of Air Travel – LCC’s Burning Out? posted Thu Mar 30 2006 20:51:29 by MrMcCoy