Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Reshaping One Of The USA`s Most Important Airport  
User currently offlineAwysBSB From Brazil, joined Sep 2005, 561 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 4 months 2 weeks 2 days 18 hours ago) and read 3249 times:

More one demolition is to start in JFK International Airport and here are two questions:

Were all the other demolitions occurred really necessary?
Are indispensable the demolitions that are to occur?

Answers, opinions and descriptions are welcomed!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CLE-one Of The Safest In The Country posted Tue Nov 21 2006 15:17:40 by CLE757
Is Doug Parker One Of The Greatest Ever? posted Wed May 24 2006 20:01:02 by Cumulonimbus
VS Engineering One Of The Best..RR posted Thu Mar 23 2006 19:48:27 by CactusTECH
EI Loads To ORD And The Rest Of The USA posted Fri Jan 6 2006 14:07:51 by BHXDTW
One Of The Cleanest Planes You'll Ever See? posted Sat Dec 3 2005 23:34:41 by EZYAirbus
AA One Of The Top 25 Employers In Latin America posted Sun Nov 13 2005 05:32:14 by Juventus
BA Executive Club, One Of The Worst FF Programs? posted Sat Oct 22 2005 04:52:17 by Kaneporta1
FLL - One Of The Biggest US Holiday Destinations? posted Thu Jun 9 2005 16:52:10 by Richardw
Purpose Of The New Atacama Desert Airport? posted Mon May 30 2005 05:57:42 by NightFlier
Air Canada: One Of The Top Airlines Of The Future? posted Sun May 29 2005 18:55:32 by AC787