Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aircraft Rental In Mauritius  
User currently offlineDufo From Slovenia, joined May 1999, 803 posts, RR: 4
Posted (8 years 10 months 3 weeks 2 days 10 hours ago) and read 1681 times:

Are there any aeroclubs/SEP-MEP rental companies in Mauritius?

Regards,
Jer


I seriously think I just creamed my pants without any influence from any outside variables.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Aircraft Involved In Litvinenko Affair posted Fri Dec 8 2006 23:59:49 by Bennett123
Small Aircraft Crashes In Germany posted Sun Nov 26 2006 21:08:12 by A342
Aircraft Assembly In Saudi? posted Sat Oct 28 2006 20:01:10 by HiJazzey
Aircraft Going In Circles Shortly After Takeoff posted Thu Oct 26 2006 20:18:49 by Quickmover
Small Aircraft Crashes In Northern Brazil posted Mon Oct 2 2006 19:39:50 by Antiuser
Light Aircraft Crashes In Snowdonia, North Wales posted Tue Sep 12 2006 23:49:29 by SteveBerch
Light Aircraft Crash In Southend On Sea posted Wed Jul 19 2006 19:18:00 by Lapper
GRB: Aircraft Stuck In Mud posted Sat May 13 2006 21:47:13 by N243NW
Aircraft Orders In China posted Tue May 9 2006 06:23:09 by Kaitak744
Aircraft Disappearance In Brazil posted Sat Apr 1 2006 06:10:18 by Stirling