Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
2nd Moving B737 Line Open!  
User currently offlineDhefty From United States of America, joined May 2005, 599 posts, RR: 3
Posted (8 years 10 months 2 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1314 times:

Boeing has just opened the 2nd moving B737 line in Renton. Production may be raised above the former forecast of 31 per month. (Note: info on the 737's is toward the end of the article.)

http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/business/252270_boeing16.html

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Was The B717 The Shortest Line Open? posted Tue May 10 2005 15:48:53 by Squirrel83
Airbus To Introduce Moving Assembly Line posted Thu Dec 16 2004 21:06:28 by Flying-Tiger
Would Boeing Open 2nd 777 Line? posted Wed Oct 11 2006 04:37:58 by BoeingFever777
Boeing Begins Use Of 777 Moving Line Assembly posted Wed Nov 8 2006 18:31:51 by NYC777
Mulally: 767 Line To Remain Open posted Tue Jul 18 2006 16:31:50 by Leelaw
WSJ: BCA May Decide On 2nd 787 Line By Sept. 21 posted Thu Apr 27 2006 18:43:19 by N328KF
Boeing 767 Line "Still Open For Business" posted Mon Mar 13 2006 19:24:45 by Leelaw
A32X Getting A Moving Line Assembly posted Thu Dec 8 2005 18:12:01 by Aircellist
Boeing 767 Line - Why Still Open? posted Mon Jan 24 2005 12:03:36 by Rwylie77
How Fast Is The 767 Line Moving posted Tue Jan 4 2005 13:38:28 by Dkny