Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airport / Airline Codes?  
User currently offlineJayinKitsap From United States of America, joined Nov 2005, 769 posts, RR: 1
Posted (8 years 11 months 1 week 5 days 17 hours ago) and read 3639 times:

Can someone provide a link to a good site with the Airport and / or Airline codes. I've searched in google and keep finding sites that require being a member or are a pain to use.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLonghornmaniac From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 3344 posts, RR: 45
Reply 1, posted (8 years 11 months 1 week 5 days 17 hours ago) and read 3632 times:

http://www.airlinecodes.co.uk/

That is a good one.


Cheers
Cameron


User currently offlineJayinKitsap From United States of America, joined Nov 2005, 769 posts, RR: 1
Reply 2, posted (8 years 11 months 1 week 5 days 16 hours ago) and read 3575 times:

Thanks-
That was exactly what I was looking for.
Jay


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Country/Airport/Airline Codes List In PDF Format posted Sun Jan 23 2005 06:37:37 by HAWK21M
XLS Sheet With Airline Codes Anywhere On Net? posted Sat Nov 4 2006 18:06:27 by Mozart
Spanish Airports Using 3 Letter Airline Codes posted Wed Mar 29 2006 16:18:38 by Richardw
Please Help With Airline Codes posted Tue Mar 28 2006 19:37:26 by Dreamflight
Newest Airport/Airline In Japan Starts Today! posted Fri Mar 17 2006 01:50:42 by San747
Airline Codes posted Tue Feb 28 2006 03:33:47 by RMD11
Airport/Airline Jobs For Locals posted Tue Jan 3 2006 18:05:24 by Mika
Icao Airline Codes posted Wed Oct 19 2005 15:29:46 by Lufthansi
Icao Codes And Airline Codes posted Wed Sep 28 2005 01:11:32 by A5XX
How Does An Airline's Codes Get Selected posted Thu Aug 11 2005 22:15:02 by FlyingHippo