Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CO At AUS  
User currently offlineLonghornmaniac From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 3346 posts, RR: 45
Posted (8 years 11 months 5 days 12 hours ago) and read 1652 times:

I'm looking at the upcoming weeks for the AUS-IAH run, and I notice that on many days there are two 757s leaving within 2 hours of each other, on some days, just 1, and on some days none. I can't seem to find a pattern for the 757 schedule in here, can anyone else give me some info?

Also, on Tuesday, January 10th there is a scheduled AUS-IAH flight 3461 leaving AUS at 3:05 AM, arriving IAH 3:58 AM, an ERJ. Seems a bit odd to me, especially considering the ERJ that comes in on the 9th from IAH as 3211 turns right back around as 3212 to IAH. The only other ERJ service on the 10th is the daily to CLE. Seems weird to be a positioning flight, so my question is, where does it come from, and why is it at that time?

Help is much appreciated.

Cheers,
Cameron

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Drops MD80 Rear Stairs For Pilot At AUS. posted Thu Jul 6 2006 05:56:32 by FXramper
AA At AUS posted Sat May 13 2006 19:33:51 by Longhornmaniac
Emergency Landing At AUS. posted Tue Feb 7 2006 07:10:17 by FXramper
DL Loads At AUS posted Wed Dec 28 2005 01:24:42 by Longhornmaniac
New Airlines At AUS? posted Fri Sep 30 2005 05:02:23 by Longhornmaniac
International Traffic At AUS? posted Wed Sep 28 2005 02:04:34 by Longhornmaniac
Delta At AUS posted Fri Sep 2 2005 00:30:30 by Longhornmaniac
2 FX MD11 At AUS? posted Mon Aug 22 2005 05:49:20 by TCFC424
Kalitta Going Crazy At AUS! posted Wed Aug 10 2005 16:21:49 by Skywatch
US/HP At AUS After Merger posted Sun Jul 24 2005 19:23:54 by Longhornmaniac