Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
N894AA In Brunswick GA Now (KBQK)  
User currently offlineDazed767 From United States of America, joined May 1999, 5498 posts, RR: 51
Posted (8 years 11 months 3 weeks 5 days 22 hours ago) and read 1417 times:

While going to the post office the other day I noticed MCO's long time paper weight finally left. Planet shut down I think around May, and it had sat there ever since. Any idea why it's in BQK now? Is there a scrap yard there?

http://flightaware.com/live/flight/N894AA

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Allegiant Air In Lansing Right Now? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 18:30:46 by JetBlueGuy2006
3 X An124 In Nema Right Now! posted Mon Oct 2 2006 13:19:09 by A380Heavy
What's Going On In ATL Right Now? posted Mon Sep 25 2006 01:58:55 by DLX737200
What's Happening In ATL Right Now With ATC? posted Fri Sep 22 2006 22:02:21 by FSPilot747
AF1 In ABQ Right Now! posted Sat Jun 17 2006 00:10:31 by ORDZW
"Targa Jet 246"? In NY OCA Now. Any Ideas? posted Wed May 31 2006 01:29:59 by RobK
Terrorist Threat In AKL Right Now-light Aircraft posted Sat Sep 17 2005 11:35:38 by 777ER
Hijacked Dash-8 In Colombia Right Now posted Mon Sep 12 2005 20:04:47 by Bongo
Anyone In SEA Right Now? posted Sun Jun 26 2005 03:01:21 by Spirtofalaska
World MD-11 In MSP Right Now! posted Thu Jun 2 2005 19:41:45 by Cbphoto