Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Korean Air Passenger Load Question From JFK To KUL  
User currently offlineJumbojet From United States of America, joined Dec 2003, 1159 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 14 hours ago) and read 3341 times:

Happy New Year!!

I am booking a nice little trip from JFK to KUL through ICN on KE and booking it on Delta. The question is, what should I expect regarding passenger loads on the following flights on the following dates, thanks

March 30th, KE flight #82 JFK to ICN depart 12:30 pm arrive 5:00 PM 3/31

March 31st, KE flight #671 ICN to KUL depart 6 pm arrive 11:40 pm 3/31

return is

April 4th, KE flight #672 KUL to ICN depart 12:45 am arrive 8 am 4/4

April 4th, KE flight #81 ICN to JFK depart 11:00 am arrive 11:40 am 4/4

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL From JFK To GRU Question posted Thu Sep 28 2006 21:11:19 by Tonytifao
Air France Cancel Frequencies From JAN To MAR 07 posted Tue Nov 28 2006 01:20:41 by Jimyvr
International Airlines To/from JFK To Europe posted Thu May 11 2006 03:32:30 by Pwm2txlhopper
LH401 From JFK To FRA Is Routing Via LHR posted Mon Feb 13 2006 13:38:02 by Airish
Korean Air At SFO (Question) posted Fri Jan 13 2006 19:14:14 by 28L28L
Flying A Non US Carrier From JFK To LAX posted Mon Jul 18 2005 02:51:51 by Jetblue15
UA Flight From JFK To LGA? posted Fri Jun 17 2005 23:48:41 by Jetblue15
Question About JFK To ICN posted Fri Mar 25 2005 20:06:25 by Quig
Delta From JFK To Europe posted Wed Mar 23 2005 19:15:14 by Pe@rson
Eurofly: New Nonstops From JFK To Italy posted Sat Feb 26 2005 18:50:04 by KLMflyer