Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Light-hearted Look At Flying & Airports!  
User currently offlineLantern88 From Canada, joined Jun 2000, 41 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 2 weeks 5 days 19 hours ago) and read 1180 times:

I came across this the other day and thought some of you would find it amusing.... as I did!

Enjoy!

http://www.somethingawful.com/guides/flying/



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Both US & Canada To Look At Further Liberalization posted Thu Feb 24 2005 20:21:33 by PlaneGuy27
NW Hub's At DTW & MSP posted Wed Oct 25 2006 02:32:43 by RedTailDTW
United & American At LAX & ORD....which Is Bigger? posted Mon Oct 23 2006 20:12:28 by 8herveg
Fireworkx & Airports. posted Sat Oct 21 2006 23:12:32 by Lordg
Virgin Atlantic Looking At Flying To Melbourne posted Wed Oct 11 2006 13:04:04 by BNE
TAP Looks At Flying To Manaus posted Sat Sep 9 2006 03:47:59 by MAH4546
PAL Looks At Flying SAN-YVR-MNL; SEA-MNL posted Wed Aug 2 2006 04:26:29 by MAH4546
Light Aircraft Crash At Bournemouth posted Sun Jul 23 2006 12:12:14 by Trekster
MX, AA Look At ASU posted Mon Jul 17 2006 20:05:17 by MAH4546
Passenger Numbers At Major Scandinavian Airports posted Tue Jul 11 2006 18:38:23 by Heisan67