Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BA185 Returned To LHR 9 January  
User currently offlineBigOrange From United States of America, joined Apr 2004, 2364 posts, RR: 3
Posted (8 years 7 months 3 weeks 2 days 17 hours ago) and read 2337 times:

Anyone know what the problem was with BA185 this morning?

Flifo shows it diverted back to LHR with "aircraft defects" landing back at 1106am, and eventually departing again at 1555.

What kind of defects are we talking about?? More engine problems??

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA Flight On It's Way Back To LHR posted Fri Dec 8 2006 00:19:04 by XXXX10
Air France 134 CDG-BOM Returned To Paris posted Thu Dec 7 2006 19:19:11 by WindowSeat
When Did UA Begin Service To LHR From ORD? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 00:23:17 by Sdate747
Longest Serving Carrier To LHR? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 19:28:54 by AirCanada014
BA EWR To LHR posted Wed Oct 25 2006 03:58:52 by ContinentalEWR
What The Effect Would Be If EZ & FR Moved To LHR? posted Mon Oct 23 2006 02:09:48 by 8herveg
Finnair Flies MD-11 To LHR & CDG During The Strike posted Wed Oct 18 2006 22:16:21 by Andaman
How To Go To LHR Cheap On Dec 25th? posted Fri Sep 29 2006 12:40:58 by NewYorkCityBoi
Recent Philippine Airlines A/c Visit To LHR? posted Tue Sep 26 2006 11:34:11 by Cornish
New Airline To LHR: Ukraine International posted Fri Sep 1 2006 10:59:52 by Humberside