Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TWA Strike?  
User currently offlineStlbham From United States of America, joined May 1999, 443 posts, RR: 0
Posted (15 years 2 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 549 times:

Did I hear right today that TWA machinists decided to give the airline 4 weeks to get their act together? so I guess they are out of the water for a little while longer.
I was planning on taking a flight later this month on TWA and was wondering?

Brian

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
TWA Strike posted Fri May 28 1999 08:02:27 by Stlbham
AA Pre-emptive Strike Against TWA; TPA-SJU posted Tue Nov 28 2000 03:39:33 by FirstClass!
Any Good Books On Pan Am & TWA? posted Sun Jul 19 2009 12:24:10 by Directorguy
Porter And Toronto Civic Employees Strike posted Mon Jun 22 2009 06:47:53 by Connies4ever
TWA 747 First Class Picture posted Thu Jun 18 2009 23:35:23 by M11Stephen
AC 777-300ER Bird Strike YVR (geese) posted Fri Jun 12 2009 10:55:26 by Viscount724
TWA's STL Hub posted Tue Jun 9 2009 18:35:45 by N702ML
TWA To Bermuda posted Tue Jun 2 2009 12:00:49 by Nomadic
737-700 Bird(duck)strike @ FAI posted Fri May 29 2009 16:09:53 by N730AS
TWA Terminal Five posted Sun May 24 2009 13:38:46 by M11Stephen