Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Delta's New Fleet  
User currently offlineFanoftristars From United States of America, joined Jul 2000, 1607 posts, RR: 5
Posted (14 years 1 month 1 week 5 days 17 hours ago) and read 1162 times:

I know that Delta uses the 777 from ATL to Paris and London Gatwick, but are they used on any other routes? Also, when Delta starts replacing the L-1011's with the 767-400 Does that mean we will see them in SLC? Same for the 777, are any destined to fly into SLC? I havn't seen any except when they unvield the new livery in SLC with a 777.


"FLY DELTA JETS"
2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineModesto2 From United States of America, joined Jul 2000, 2792 posts, RR: 5
Reply 1, posted (14 years 1 month 1 week 5 days 17 hours ago) and read 1121 times:

The 777s are also used from JFK to CDG, CVG to LGW, ATL to MCO.

User currently offlinePeter From United States of America, joined Jun 2000, 570 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (14 years 1 month 1 week 5 days 14 hours ago) and read 1074 times:

Delta 777s are also used on the Atlanta to Manchester, England route.
Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Stephane GIMARD

 


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Delta Express Fleet posted Tue Dec 4 2001 03:55:28 by Miafll
New Fleet For MYT/TCX posted Thu Jul 5 2007 21:20:49 by Jmc777
Delta's New DXB Service posted Thu Jun 28 2007 04:30:04 by Jtl11968
Delta's New IFE posted Fri Jun 15 2007 21:31:23 by Jhooper
Best Guess On DL's New Fleet Plan posted Tue Jun 12 2007 06:23:37 by 764flyer
Delta New Livery List posted Mon May 28 2007 03:55:32 by QFATWA
Attn LGW: Delta New Livery 757 Tuesday 8th May! posted Sun May 6 2007 10:17:00 by Speedmarque
Delta New Livery 752 In BOS Today - 5/4/07 posted Sat May 5 2007 04:27:35 by AviationAddict
Delta's New Livery Is Out - Part III posted Wed Apr 11 2007 00:58:25 by ANCFlyer
Delta's New Livery Is Out - Part II posted Sat Apr 7 2007 23:11:18 by OB1504