Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SAA Phone Res In US  
User currently offlineTonyBurr From United States of America, joined Mar 2001, 1036 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 8 months 3 weeks 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 1495 times:

Has anyone had reason to call South African Airways reservations in the US? I have had to do business with them over the past week. The minimum time I have been on hold has been 30 minutes. I have left the phone on speaker and gone to a meeting and returned and was still on hold. Is this usual from your experience?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SAA In US Needs More Res Agents posted Sat May 6 2006 01:55:46 by TonyBurr
New SAA City In US posted Tue May 16 2006 04:15:59 by Willyj
US Res In Mexico City posted Tue Oct 25 2005 04:29:07 by TonyBurr
Rules On Investment In US Based Airlines posted Wed Nov 22 2006 20:47:55 by Qwame
US Bankcorp Will Be Decider In US/DL Merger posted Thu Nov 16 2006 16:17:42 by DLPMMM
Why No Tupolev In US posted Tue Oct 31 2006 23:02:27 by KingAirMan
Largest Airbus Operator In US posted Tue Oct 24 2006 23:23:00 by Egghead
Investing In US-Airways. posted Mon Jul 17 2006 02:41:41 by Airlinespotter
US Airways - Highest Industry Margins In US posted Wed Jul 12 2006 06:29:27 by ArtieFufkin
Something Funny In US Safety Video? posted Mon Jun 26 2006 23:31:46 by SRT75