Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Boeing 737-200 For Sale On E-Bay!  
User currently offlineAndrewUber From United States of America, joined Jul 2003, 2528 posts, RR: 40
Posted (8 years 6 months 2 weeks 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 9479 times:

Kinda cool - this is an ex-Southwest -200 with a VIP cabin:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/BOEIN...egoryZ63678QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#lg

Bid starts at $3.1 million, but it says it's appraised at over $5 million!

I got photos of this aircraft (N64SW) in AUS last July.

View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Freight-Dawg - Airside Photography



EDIT: And no - they didn't even steal any photos!  bigthumbsup 

[Edited 2006-02-08 07:07:57]


I'd rather shoot BAD_MOTIVE
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Boeing 747 Seats For Sale On E-Bay! posted Wed Dec 7 2005 22:03:36 by DFORCE1
Lifvest From AQ 243 For Sale On EBay posted Mon Aug 14 2006 11:18:23 by Aloha73G
Two BAC-1-11 Aircraft For Sale On Ebay posted Sat Jul 1 2006 20:10:25 by INNflight
Boeing 720 Freighter For Sale posted Wed Mar 29 2006 04:58:41 by Fanofjets
First Boeing 737-800 For HLX - Future Of Hapagfly? posted Mon Mar 27 2006 19:09:29 by PlaneHunter
WS Offically Retires Boeing 737-200 posted Tue Jan 24 2006 21:24:31 by RyGuy
The FlyI Guy For Sale On EBay! posted Fri Jan 6 2006 23:54:33 by Rookinla
Airline For Sale On EBay posted Thu Nov 3 2005 19:51:27 by LatinAviation
How Do I Determine 737-200/500/700 On WN? posted Thu Oct 13 2005 04:32:47 by LUVRSW
Caribbean Airline For Sale On Ebay posted Tue Jun 28 2005 08:24:35 by AndrewUber