Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A380 Fuel Question  
User currently offlineN723GW From United States of America, joined Nov 2005, 232 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 2 months 1 week 3 days 18 hours ago) and read 1352 times:

As a former aircraft refueler, I am intreged to ask what is the maximum capacity of fuel in that hog? I am not asking what is the max weight total, but the amount of gallons, liters or pounds that it can hold. Thanks!


The dude abides
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
So What -- A380 Vortex Question. posted Sun Oct 1 2006 16:38:28 by MrComet
A380 Fuel Burn = 10% Higher Than Advertised? posted Fri Jun 23 2006 17:54:09 by UAL747-600
Fuel Question For International Airlines posted Sun Mar 19 2006 07:48:51 by QXatFAT
A380 Movement Question? posted Fri Aug 26 2005 23:00:19 by AirbusA346
A380 Fuel Burn Better Than Expected posted Wed May 25 2005 08:41:11 by Jacobin777
A380 Freighter Question posted Sun Mar 27 2005 06:57:35 by TheGov
Oil Price - Jet Fuel Question posted Sun Feb 27 2005 09:07:45 by SendMEtoLAS
A380 LE Question posted Wed Jan 19 2005 07:51:24 by HAWK21M
A380 Fuel Efficiency? posted Sat Oct 16 2004 01:50:19 by NceBoy
A380 Wing Question posted Mon Feb 16 2004 16:32:14 by MD80Nut