Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Thank You - Mechanic Killed, Continental 737  
User currently offlineMrMcCoy From United States of America, joined Sep 2005, 377 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 7 months 2 weeks 4 days 2 hours ago) and read 3946 times:

The previous topic on this matter is already archived, so I thought I'd share with you a small thank you card we received today from Dale's Aircraft Service out of El Paso.

Back when this tragic event occured we sent in a letter to Don's friends, family, and co-workers on behalf of our company and all of the folks at A.net. Below is a scan of the card we received and a picture of Don doing his job.




It only takes five years to go from rumor to standard operating procedure.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Thank You From Your "xxx" Based Flight Attendants posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:56:16 by Singapore_Air
Thank You BA - Forever In My Heart! posted Thu Aug 17 2006 10:43:31 by AY104
UA: Thank You posted Mon Aug 14 2006 15:10:16 by 777ER
Thank You To A UPS Ops Agent.... posted Tue Jul 4 2006 04:50:49 by GQfluffy
Thank You Iberia From UIO. Nice Detail For The FEF posted Tue Jun 27 2006 17:04:38 by Airportmanager
A Small Thank You To UA posted Fri May 26 2006 20:12:31 by JBLUA320
BA Film-Concorde:Thank You For 27 Supersonic Years posted Sat Feb 11 2006 01:30:27 by Concorde001
Continental 737-300 Registration posted Wed Jun 29 2005 04:47:48 by JBLUA320
Goodbye DL DFW Hub.. And Thank You! posted Sun Jan 30 2005 18:32:52 by Deltaffindfw
Continental 737 Damaged posted Mon Jan 10 2005 22:02:33 by Boeingaog