Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DL 777  
User currently offlineFlyDeltaJets From United States of America, joined Feb 2006, 1871 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 7 hours ago) and read 1525 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Did any body get pics of the 2 DL 777's leaving JFK yesterday. The ones from the other night in a rare move came back to JFK from TRN instead of going straght to ATL. I think they had pax aboard.


The only valid opinions are those based in facts
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRamerinianAir From United States of America, joined Nov 2003, 1486 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 1 hour ago) and read 1469 times:

If one went back to JFK, it must have had pax aboard. DL has no scheduled 777 ops from JFK. They would have to ferry the 777 back to ATL. They will probably use a 777 in place of a 767 from JFK or just add more capasity for a day.
SR



W N = my Worst Nightmare!!!!!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL 777 In SLC Today posted Wed Jul 19 2006 08:23:49 by DLSLC
First Flight On ATL Runway 10-28 Is A DL 777 posted Sat May 13 2006 01:59:22 by OttoPylit
Why No Pics Of DL 777 At TLV Yet? posted Tue May 2 2006 06:42:35 by Jumbojet
DL 777 At LAX? posted Tue Apr 25 2006 00:23:25 by Travelin man
Why RR Trents On DL's 777's? posted Tue Mar 14 2006 01:12:48 by Avi8tir
DL 777 posted Wed Feb 15 2006 16:02:57 by FlyDeltaJets
Current DL 777 Domestic Routes posted Fri Jan 20 2006 00:50:05 by DeltaGator
DL 777 Configuration Switch From 2-5-2 To 3-3-3 posted Wed Jan 18 2006 04:48:22 by Airplanetire
DL 777 In DFW Today posted Wed Dec 28 2005 06:12:09 by DL763DFW
DL 777 To Be In PHX Today (12/22) posted Thu Dec 22 2005 12:36:06 by DeltaMIA