Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Pax Pal Page  
User currently offlineDALelite From Switzerland, joined Jun 2000, 1770 posts, RR: 25
Posted (8 years 5 months 1 week 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 1389 times:

hi everybody.

i have heard on tv that there is a page excisting, on which one can place
ones flying dates. and if there is a person reading those dates and flies
on the same day, same plane they can fix a date on the plane. anyone
knows this homepage?


greetings from switzerland

DALelite


They loved to fly and it showed..
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SQ's "Pax Service And Security" Charge? posted Thu Sep 3 2009 08:13:39 by Sankaps
Doctor Asks For Compensation For Treating Sick Pax posted Tue Sep 1 2009 19:17:59 by Crosswinds21
Connecting Pax At TXL posted Fri Aug 21 2009 09:17:28 by Tobias2702
Southwest Flights Turns Around Due To 2 Naked Pax posted Thu Aug 20 2009 11:28:42 by PlateMan
Problem Pax When It Comes To Meal/Drink Service posted Mon Aug 17 2009 08:14:19 by FWAERJ
Il96 (pax) - End Of The Road posted Tue Aug 11 2009 10:22:30 by RIX
SCK - 3-year Pax Count Records In June And July posted Sat Aug 8 2009 10:23:59 by FATFlyer
DJ Offer Listeria Advise After Pax Fall Ill posted Thu Aug 6 2009 00:12:56 by BALHRWWCC
Bizarre Pax Question posted Wed Aug 5 2009 19:57:07 by SkyguyB727
NW DC-9s Oldest Plane Still In Pax Service? posted Sat Aug 1 2009 16:14:18 by C5LOAD
AC Pax Entertained During Delay posted Thu May 17 2012 07:32:00 by antidote
Aircraft W/ 21 Pax In Nepal Crashes Into Mountains posted Sun May 13 2012 21:54:07 by aeroblogger
Ceiba Intercontinental 777-200LR - PAX Config? posted Sun May 13 2012 20:09:47 by MHTripple7
Ramon Ang: Give Me 1 Year To Turn PAL Around posted Sun May 13 2012 00:50:28 by Akiestar
BOS - Passenger Restrained By Pax posted Thu May 10 2012 14:27:29 by bwphoto
AA Announcement May 11 On Their Facbook Page? posted Thu May 10 2012 11:25:17 by AA767400
Video: Some Very Unusual Pax Onboard This SV 747! posted Wed May 2 2012 18:29:01 by BasilFawlty
Tarom Allowing Access Of Y Pax To Business Lounges posted Fri Apr 27 2012 15:11:51 by fpetrutiu
290 Pax On A PIA 733? Are You Kidding Me posted Fri Apr 20 2012 07:18:59 by flaps30
Any Piper Chieftains Still In Sked. Pax Ops? posted Sun Apr 15 2012 06:18:14 by bjorn14